stocknanax.blogg.se

Dae jo yeong episode 30
Dae jo yeong episode 30







I should correct my last post, it’s on channel DTV 63-5, a KBS World channel It’s filling the void left when the Japanese dramas I watched on Sunday nights on Ch 25 in NYC stopped airing. I’m currently watching this show on channel MBC 63-3 (DTV channel here) at 3AM. Missed Last Episode # 134 – Anyone knows where it could be viewed?Īw. Anyone that says otherwise about the acting does not know about acting. Aja…Aja…Fighting!!!ĭae Jo Young is an icredible historical drama with excellent directing, great special effects, and awesome and incredible acting. Let’s make a request to or other korean subbers that you know to translate this drama. I think there is nobody subbing this drama….so sad!!! It’s great drama and winning many 20 awards but nobody subs it… *Sigh*. Help me how i watch this drama tell me please tell meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i want ….watch this movie….!? can you email me at and tell me what i need to do pleaz.Īnybody know where i can watch this online with english sub? Choi Soo Jong is an amazing actor, Emperor of the Sea (Sea God) is one of my favorite k-dramas.īecause I’ve been trying since this morning and I can’t watch any of the live shows. I felt the acting was overdone and poorly directed, but it improved and it is very good and exciting. Omg…i love da movie…my mom loces to watch it,man…she crazy bout da movie…keep up da good work.kk…love da movie…ĪZNtv is ahowing all 136 episodes of this drama. Please Dae Jo Young be mature like the previous King Jumong Ok? Where do I watch this drama on? Please give links with english sub. Is this a remake of god sea a.k.a emperor of the sea cuase i loved that show the only thing i hated it was only 52 episodes please tell me and if you know you can message me at my youtube page copy and paste plz do if you know i personally like hong soo hyun’s character as she grows up, but i don’t know…Ī music video for dae jo young by park hyo shin… but i try to ignore those and admire dae jo young in his selflessness and courage and see who he’s going to end up with in the end. this is a historical drama so there are going to be really bad acting from some and more. i think the romance is really why i’m watching this. choi soo jong is good in his acting somewhat, including park ye jin. I’m actually seeing this drama right now, and it’s not that bad.

Dae jo yeong episode 30 series#

God sea (Emperor Of THE Sea) is wonderful series and jang bo go best actor ı have ever seen ı love this series.ı hate yum moon charecters. Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window).

dae jo yeong episode 30 dae jo yeong episode 30

Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window).Park Soon Chun as Dal Ki (Dae Jo Young’s mother as an older woman) Ha Da Som as Dal Ki (Dae Jo Young’s mother as a young woman) Yoo Tae Woong as Go Sun Ji (Go Sa Kye’s son) Jung Tae Woo as Geum (Cho Rin’s and Jo Young’s son) But Dae Jo Young ends up marrying King Bojang’s niece, Suk young. Cho rin is from the Georan tribe and she loves Dae Jo Yeong. Yi Hae Go is Dae Jo Yeong’s enemy and they both fight for the love of Cho rin. The life about King Dae Jo Yeong and other heroes of the Balhae Kingdom.







Dae jo yeong episode 30